Week 32

How far along: 32 weeks! We are slowly but surely getting there!

Gender: We are having a little girl and couldn’t be happier 🙂

Total weight gain: 5 pounds below pre-pregnancy weight

Maternity Clothes: Same old, leggings and shirts make for a happy pregnant lady

Sleep: I wake up early and go to bed late. Thats been my routine and it hasnt changed so far. I wish I could sleep throughout the whole night but always wake up 5 or so times throughout the night.

Miss Anything: Being able to eat more food in smaller amount of time. I know that sounds super duper weird but lately I cant seem to eat a lot of food during mealtimes. I always get full wayyyy too fast and then cant even finish my plate only to get hungry a couple of hours later. I miss being able to eat a normal meal instead of eating every couple of hours so I’m not starving.

Cravings: Thanksgiving rolled around and I was all about those rolls and potatoes. Turkey too!! Dipped in gravy?? Yummmm. This thanksgiving was so yummy I couldnt handle how many cravings I had.

Symptoms: I get tired so much easier and with the holidays it made me lose energy even more. Being around so many people and having things to do 24/7 was so fun but it really wore me out.

Mood: Happy of course!

Best Moment this week: Seeing the family!! I love love visiting my family in Chicago and while we don’t do it as often as I would like, its always a blast when we go. It was just nice being with everyone before this baby comes and everyone leaves for college again.

Looking forward to: Having this sweet little babe come out! There are so many people who are excited to meet her!

 

Leave a Reply

