Week 31

How far along: 31 weeks!

Gender: We are having a little girl and couldn’t be happier 🙂

Total weight gain: 5 pounds below pre-pregnancy weight.

Maternity Clothes: Leggings for days. I have been fitting into some of my maternity shirts but some are still way too big.

Sleep: Please send help. So tired.

Miss Anything: I miss being able to walk normally and not waddle. I try really hard not to but it just happens without me knowing sometimes.

Cravings: Definitely fruit. I love how sweet it is and always have cravings for fruit I dont have. I wish it was summer cause fruit right now is pretty darn expensive and I dont have the money to spend hundreds of dollars on raspberries and strawberries.

Symptoms: Yes, I am a full blown waddler now. Shane notices and likes to make fun of me for it and I can only laugh cause I really can’t help it. When you have a bowling ball in front of you its hard to walk normally. I just feel stuffed and big.

Mood: I have felt really happy this week. Definitely more sentimental. I always bring up cute little things that are so random but make me smile. For Shane I guess its just me going crazy and telling weird stories but It just makes me so happy to look back on those memories.

Best Moment this week: Shane and I have been trying to house shop and while it wasnt a happy moment it was funny. We accidentally toured a house that was not in a good area, im talking crime rate was highest in the city and consisted of shootings and stabbings. (Oops, didnt check that before scheduling a tour of the house. Lesson learned.) We went into a house and it was a mess and pretty gross. We went to look at the upstairs and there was dog poop just chilling in the corners. Totally old and had been there for awhile. It was just appalling that no one would clean it before a showing. It made us laugh and in the car afterwards we were dying. Definitely vetoed that house for more than one reason but the dog poop just made the night.

Looking forward to: THANKSGIVING AND TIME WITH THE FAMILIA!

 

Leave a Reply

