27 Week Baby Bump

How far along: 27 weeks!

Gender: We are having a little girl and couldn’t be happier 🙂

Total weight gain: 10 pounds below pre-pregnancy weight.

Maternity Clothes: None needed yet!

Sleep: Sleep comes and goes, I am still able to sleep but definitely wish I could get some more hours of zzz’s in for sure.

Miss Anything: I miss being able to stretch normally, whenever I try to stretch my back I realize that I can’t. Theres a belly in the way that wont let me bend normally.

Cravings: I really like chocolate and cake right now. Bread also, I just cant get enough bread and sweets it seems like.

Symptoms: Same old same old. Morning sickness has come back in full swing! My doctor said its because I hit the third trimester and sometimes morning sickness comes back. I had a good week or so where I just felt nauseous but didnt throw up. That unfortunately has gone away. Now I’m back to being sick every morning.

Mood: I have been feeling a little cranky lately because of how tired and cramped I’ve been feeling. This belly is getting bigger but not big enough since it feels like baby girl is so cramped in there. She isnt giving me a lot of breathing room.

Best Moment this week: Just being with my sweetheart. It is nice to relax when he comes home and vent about how my day went to him. Im sure he loves listening to me blab on and on when he comes home haha

Looking forward to: My mommy coming and staying with me!!! Only a week left until I see her and I am so so happy!!

Leave a Reply

